Our Offices

LONDON

Unit 8, Britannia Industrial Estate,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire
SL3 OBH, United Kingdom

Tel: 00 44 1753 680112
Out of hours Mobile: 00 44 7584 431768
Jason Behan
e: jason@sendreceiveuk.com

Dion Duvenage
e: diond@sendreceiveuk.com

Customer Services:
e: cs@sendreceiveuk.com

Accounts:
e: accounts@sendreceiveuk.com
SKYPE: sendreceive73

CAPE TOWN

27 a Concorde Crescent,
Airport City, Cape Town,
7525, South Africa

Tel: + 27 21 385 0168
Fax: + 27 21 385 1570

Dion Duvenage
e: diond@sendreceive.co.za
Cell: +27 (0) 82 853 4089

Collections department / Customer Services
e: collections@sendreceive.co.za

International Shipping Containers
e: containers@sendreceive.co.za

JO’BURG

Unit 3, George Palmer Business Park
Burry Koen Street, Jet Park
1466, South Africa

Tel: + 27 11 425 0075
Virginia Mmotla
e: virginia@sendreceive.co.za

International Shipping Containers
e: containers@sendreceive.co.za